Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Options Mentor Meeting/Training
-
Options Classroom
Options Parent Meeting
-
Options Classroom
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
JR/SR Campus Ministry Formation Retreat
-
Our Lady of Fatima School
Mon, Aug 7
Spirit Squad Retreat
-
STM
Tue, Aug 8
New Parent Meeting
-
STM Mall
Wed, Aug 9
Campus Ministry Parent & Student Kick Off Meeting
-
STM Cougar Dome
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Volleyball Volleyball - Varsity vs. Coaches (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Aug 12
REVIVAL
-
STM
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
ASP Orientation (9th/10th)
-
STM Cafeteria
STM Fishing Club Mtg.
-
Cougar Dome
Tue, Aug 15
35th Anniversary Blessing of New Classrooms
-
St. Thomas More
Feasibility Study Listening Session
-
St. Thomas More
Feasibility Study Listening Session
-
St. Thomas More
Wed, Aug 16
Feasibility Study Listening Session
-
St. Thomas More
ASP Orientation (11th/12th)
-
STM Cafeteria
Feasibility Study Listening Session
-
St. Thomas More
Thu, Aug 17
Feasibility Study Listening Session
-
St. Thomas More
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. TCH (Away)
Ascension Episcopal School
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. Ascension Episcopal (Away)
Ascension Episcopal School
FR/SO Kick Off Formation
-
STM Cafeteria
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Alumni Softball Tournament
-
Youngsville Sports Complex
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
Subscribe to Alerts Meet the Cougar
-
STM Cougar Dome
Thu, Aug 24
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
St. Thomas More
Fri, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Dad's Bible Study
-
STM Board Room
Sat, Aug 26
Subscribe to Alerts Hip Hop Camp
-
STM Cougar Dome
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Family Tutoring (SERVICE)
-
Holy Family Catholic School
Tue, Aug 29
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - F vs. TCH (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. TCH (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. TCH (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football - JV vs. Lafayette High (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
St. Thomas More
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - F vs. Barbe (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Barbe (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. Barbe (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, Sep 1
Subscribe to Alerts Dad's Bible Study
-
STM Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Pep Rally
-
STM Cougar Dome
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football vs. Lafayette High (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School







Holidays and
School Closures

September 4
Labor Day

October 13
No School

November 20 - 24
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 23 - Jan 7
Christmas Holiday

January 15
Martin Luther King

February 12 - February 16
Mardi Gras Holidays

March 30 - April 6
Easter Holidays