Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

January 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
School Resumes
Thu, Jan 5
Mass
STM Mall
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Teen Safety in Social Media Presentation
-
STM Mall
Wed, Jan 18
Guest Speaker Presentation
-
STM Cougar Dome
Thu, Jan 19
Freshman & Sophomore Campus Ministry Meeting
-
STM Cafeteria
Mass
STM Mall
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sparkler Dress Rehearsal
-
STM Cougar Dome
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Mass
STM Mall
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Mass
STM Mall
Fri, Feb 3
Cougar Court
Cougar Dome
Pep Rally
Sat, Feb 4
ACT Math Workshop
-
Room 502







Holidays and
School Closures

September 5
Labor Day

October 28
No School

November 21 - 25
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 21 - Jan 3
Christmas Holiday

January 13
No School

January 16
Martin Luther King

Feb 27 - March 3
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 14 - April 21
Easter Holidays