Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Sparkler Showoff
-
STM Cougar Den
Tue, May 30
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
ACT Math Workshop
-
Room 502
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Band Parent Meeting
STM Band Room
Tue, Jun 6
7-on-7 League
-
Cougar Stadium
Wed, Jun 7
Thu, Jun 8
Fri, Jun 9
Sat, Jun 10
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Sun, Jun 11
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Mon, Jun 12
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Tue, Jun 13
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
7-on-7 League
-
Cougar Stadium
Cougar Dance Show Off
-
STM CougarDome
Wed, Jun 14
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Thu, Jun 15
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Fri, Jun 16
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Sat, Jun 17
10,000 FEET
AEI BASE CAMP
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
New Student Tablet Training
-
STM
7-on-7 League
-
Cougar Stadium
Wed, Jun 21
New Student Tablet Training
-
STM
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Subscribe to Alerts 7-on-7 League
-
Cougar Stadium
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1







Holidays and
School Closures

September 4
Labor Day

October 13
No School

November 20 - 24
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 23 - Jan 7
Christmas Holiday

January 15
Martin Luther King

February 12 - February 16
Mardi Gras Holidays

March 30 - April 6
Easter Holidays