Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Holy Family Tutoring (SERVICE)
-
Holy Family Catholic School
Tue, Oct 3
St. Cecilia 8th Grade Light Retreat
-
St. Mary's
Swimming Swimming - Meet Three
Earl J. Chris Pool - Neyland Park
Wed, Oct 4
Football Football - F @ Westgate (Away)
Westgate High School
Football Football - JV @ Westgate (Away)
Westgate High School
Thu, Oct 5
Cougars 4 Life
-
STM (Room 808)
Mass
-
St. Thomas More
Beta Meeting
-
STM Cafeteria
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Ascension Episcopal (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
HOMEBASE
-
STM Cafeteria
Parents 4 Light
-
STM Chapel
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. Ascension Episcopal (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, Oct 6
Dad's Bible Study
-
STM Board Room
Football Football vs. Westgate High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Holy Family Tutoring (SERVICE)
-
Holy Family Catholic School
STM Fishing Mtg
-
Tue, Oct 10
Volleyball Volleyball - F vs. Sam Houston (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Sam Houston (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. Sam Houston (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Life Rally
-
St. Thomas More
Wed, Oct 11
PSAT Testing
Volleyball Volleyball - F vs. Notre Dame (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs. Notre Dame (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Football Football - F vs. Teurlings Catholic (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. Notre Dame (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Football Football - JV vs. Teurlings Catholic (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Oct 12
Pre ACT Testing
-
Volleyball Volleyball - F @ Westgate (Away)
Westgate High School
Open House
-
Volleyball Volleyball - JV @ Westgate (Away)
Westgate High School
Volleyball Volleyball - V @ Westgate (Away)
Westgate High School
Sun, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 16
Holy Family Tutoring (SERVICE)
-
Holy Family Catholic School
Girls Soccer Meeting
-
STM Library
Tue, Oct 17
St. Pius 8th Grade Light Retreat
-
St. Mary's
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. LaGrange (DOUBLE HEADER) (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
SLBDA District Marching Festival
-
Cajun Field
Swimming Swimming - Meet Four
Earl J. Chris Pool - Neyland Park
Mission Trip: Orientation & Registration
-
STM Chapel
Wed, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 19
Guest Speaker: Parent Education Campus Ministry
-
St. Thomas More Chapel
Fri, Oct 20
Dad's Bible Study
-
STM Board Room
FCA Huddle
-
STM Cafeteria
Homecoming Mass
-
STM Mall
Homecoming Pep Rally
Cougar Stadium
Football Football vs. Northside High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 21
ACT Math Strategies
-
Room 907
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. TCH (Home)
Assumption
Volleyball Volleyball - V vs. PJP (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Homecoming Dance
-
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Oct 22
Mon, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Family Tutoring (SERVICE)
-
Holy Family Catholic School
Wed, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Volleyball - JV vs Westgate (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football - F vs. Acadiana (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football - JV vs. Acadiana (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
St. Thomas More
Subscribe to Alerts FR/SO Formation Meeting
-
STM Cafeteria
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Family Tutoring (SERVICE)
-
Holy Family Catholic School
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
St. Thomas More
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming Swimming - District Meet
Earl J. Chris Pool - Neyland Park
Thu, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Beta Meeting
-
STM Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Dad's Bible Study
-
STM Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Football Football vs. Rayne (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School







Holidays and
School Closures

September 4
Labor Day

October 13
No School

November 20 - 24
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 23 - Jan 7
Christmas Holiday

January 15
Martin Luther King

February 12 - February 16
Mardi Gras Holidays

March 30 - April 6
Easter Holidays