Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Contact Us

St. Thomas More Catholic High School
450 E. Farrel Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 988-3700
(337) 988-2911 Fax
heidi.reed@stmcougars.net

Admissions Office
Robyn Alfonso, Asst. Director of Admissions
(337) 988-7779
robyn.alfonso@stmcougars.net

Advancement Office
Anne Pitre, Director of Advancement
(337) 988-2550
stmadvancement@stmcougars.net

Alumni Office
Danny Broussard, Asst. Director of Alumni
(337) 988-3700 ext. 185
danny.broussard@stmcougars.net

Athletic Office
Kim Broussard, Director of Athletics
(337) 988-0984
kim.broussard@stmcougars.net

Business Office
Mary Werther, Business Manager
(337) 988-6067
mary.werther@stmcougars.net

Cafeteria
Deborah Guidroz
(337) 988-1539
cafeteria@stmcougars.net
stm@fns-dol.org

Employment Inquiries
Mary Kellner
(337) 988-3700 ext.128
mary.kellner@stmcougars.net