Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Faculty and Staff

Robyn Alfonso, Asst. Director of Admissions
Extension: 187
robyn.alfonso@stmcougars.net

Frances Angers, Academic Support
Extension: 152
frances.angers@stmcougars.net

Corey Arceneaux, Facilities Director
Extension: 141
corey.arceneaux@stmcougars.net

Jill Ardoin, Social Studies
Extension: 257
jill.ardoin@stmcougars.net

Sarah Berard, Science
Extension: 250
sarah.berard@stmcougars.net

Shawnessy Bloom, Science
Extension: 285
shawnessy.bloom@stmcougars.net

Aaron Breaux '05, Theology
Extension: 276
aaron.breaux@stmcougars.net

Denise Breaux, Asst. Principal of Instruction
Extension: 130
denise.breaux@stmcougars.net

Fr. Joe Breaux, STM Chaplain
Extension: 157
joe.breaux@stmcougars.net

Kathleen Breaux, Business
Extension: 244
katie.breaux@stmcougars.net

Natalie Breaux, Math
Extension: 246
natalie.breaux@stmcougars.net

Danny Broussard, Asst. Director of Alumni
Extension: 185
danny.broussard@stmcougars.net

Kim Broussard, Athletic Director
Extension: 137
kim.broussard@stmcougars.net

Megan Broussard '05, Fine Arts
Extension: 147
megan.broussard@stmcougars.net

Sharon Broussard, Counselor
Extension: 133
sharon.broussard@stmcougars.net

Kristen Brown '95, Counselor
Extension: 146
kristen.brown@stmcougars.net

Jessica Burke, Physical Education
Extension: 200
jessica.burke@stmcougars.net

Marty Cannon '93, Social Studies
Extension: 201
martin.cannon@stmcougars.net

Lola Champagne, Science
Extension: 215
lola.champagne@stmcougars.net

Joe Comeaux, Custodian
Extension: 277
joe.comeaux@stmcougars.net

Willie Cooper, Custodian
Extension: 219
willie.cooper@stmcougars.net

Jeffery Cormier, Theology Administrator
Extension: 159
jeffery.cormier@stmcougars.net

Nick Cortese '09, Social Studies
Extension: 240
nick.cortese@stmcougars.net

Wesley Cortese '07, Social Studies
Extension: 235
wesley.cortese@stmcougars.net

Michelle Curtis, Asst. Director of Communications
Extension: 186
michelle.curtis@stmcougars.net

Cherie Daigle, English
Extension: 241
cherie.daigle@stmcougars.net

Jill Doise '94, English
Extension: 259
jill.doise@stmcougars.net

Dan Duhon, Science
Extension: 260
dan.duhon@stmcougars.net

John Dupuis '85, Science
Extension: 247
john.dupuis@stmcougars.net

Sara DuVernay, Art
Extension: 269
sara.duvernay@stmcougars.net

Belinda Edwards, Library
Extension: 220
belinda.edwards@stmcougars.net

Amanda Faucheux, Nurse
Extension: 184
amanda.faucheux@stmcougars.net

Dr. Cheryl Fruge', College Admissions Advisor
Extension: 145
cheryl.fruge@stmcougars.net

Stephanie Goodrich, Social Studies
Extension: 217
stephanie.goodrich@stmcougars.net

Gladys Granger, Custodian
Extension: 249
gladys.granger@stmcougars.net

Sharon Guillory, English
Extension: 219
sharon.guillory@stmcougars.net

Cosima Hasenstein, World Language
Extension: 225
cosima.hasenstein@stmcougars.net

Charlene Hebert, Admin. Receptionist
Extension: 182
charlene.hebert@stmcougars.net

Ramona Hebert, Theology
Extension: 274
ramona.hebert@stmcougars.net

Robin Herrington, Help Desk Coordinator
Extension: 164
robin.herrington@stmcougars.net

Jim Hightower, Mathematics
Extension: 229
james.hightower@stmcougars.net

Karla Hoffpauir, Counseling Center Receptionist
Extension: 144
karla.hoffpauir@stmcougars.net

Charlie Jaubert, Science
Extension: 256
charlie.jaubert@stmcougars.net

Mark Jennings '04, Social Studies
Extension: 236
mark.jennings@stmcougars.net

Sharon Johnson, Counselor
Extension: 133
sharon.johnson@stmcougars.net

Chad Judice, Theology
Extension: 210
chad.judice@stmcougars.net

Michael Keefe, Theology
Extension: 232
michael.keefe@stmcougars.net

Mary Kellner, Administrative Assistant
Extension: 128
mary.kellner@stmcougars.net

Brittney Knight '09, Options
Extension: 188
brittney.knight@stmcougars.net

Felicia Kerne, Mathematics
Extension: 206
felicia.kerne@stmcougars.net

Lana Kopieczek, World Language
Extension: 266
lana.kopieczek@stmcougars.net

Debbie Kremheller, Library
Extension: 275
debbie.kremheller@stmcougars.net

Rachel LaBruzzo, Business Office Assistant
Extension: 155
rachel.labruzzo@stmcougars.net

Sandra LaGrange, Technology Integration Specialist
Extension: 163
sandra.lagrange@stmcougars.net

Chris Landreneau, Network Specialist
Extension: 180
chris.landreneau@stmcougars.net

Debbie Landry, Mathematics
Extension: 223
debbie.landry@stmcougars.net

Jennifer Landry, Options
Extension: 188
jennifer.landry@stmcougars.net

Rich Lane, Dean of Students
Extension: 123
richard.lane@stmcougars.net

Melanie Lauer '96, English
Extension: 218
melanie.lauer@stmcougars.net

Richard Lavergne, President
Extension: 129
richard.lavergne@stmcougars.net

David LeBlanc, Physical Education
Extension: 234
david.leblanc@stmcougars.net

Kelley Leger, Principal
Extension: 127
kelley.leger@stmcougars.net

Jacquie Lerille '83, Theology
Extension: 233
jacquie.lerille@stmcougars.net

Michelle Libersat, Math
Extension: 224
michelle.libersat@stmcougars.net

Benny Littell, Theology
Extension: 202
benny.littell@stmcougars.net

Raymond Mallory, Custodian
Extension: 238
raymond.mallory@stmcougars.net

Kim Manuel, English
Extension: 239
kim.manuel@stmcougars.net

Dr. Claire Masterson, English
Extension: 209
claire.masterson@stmcougars.net

Kathryn May, Science
Extension: 277
kathryn.may@stmcougars.net

Lyndley McNabb, English
Extension: 251
lyndley.mcnabb@stmcougars.net

Barbara Melebeck, Options
Extension: 188
barbara.melebeck@stmcougars.net

Michelle Miholic, English
Extension: 243
michelle.miholic@stmcougars.net

Lorraine Mouton, Custodian
Extension: 253
lorraine.mouton@stmcougars.net

Ashley Noto '98,Mathematics
Extension: 267
ashley.noto@stmcougars.net

Elizabeth Oge '94, Mathematics
Extension: 214
elizabeth.oge@stmcougars.net

Gary Perkins, Mathematics
Extension: 242
gary.perkins@stmcougars.net

Shannon Phillips, Theology
Extension: 254
shannon.phillips@stmcougars.net

Gabriele Pirtle, Science
Extension: 283
gabby.pirtle@stmcougars.net

Anne Pitre, Director of Advancement
Extension: 126
anne.pitre@stmcougars.net

Broc Prejean, Social Studies
Extension: 262
broc.prejean@stmcougars.net

Jonathan Pry, Physical Ed.
Extension: 281
jonathan.pry@stmcougars.net

Heidi Reed, Receptionist
Extension: 120
heidi.reed@stmcougars.net

Dr. Gerard Richard, Science
Extension: 207
gerard.richard@stmcougars.net

Angela Riehl, Fine Arts
Extension: 258
angela.riehl@stmcougars.net

Eddie Roberts, Science
Extension: 278
eddie.roberts@stmcougars.net

Jacob Rodrigue, Social Studies
Extension: 213
jacob.rodrigue@stmcougars.net

Christy Romero, Counselor
Extension: 131
christy.romero@stmcougars.net

Mamie Romero, Registrar
Extension: 156
mamie.romero@stmcougars.net

Linda Rozas, English
Extension: 263
linda.rozas@stmcougars.net

Shane Savoie '95, Business & Technology
Extension: 204
shane.savoie@stmcougars.net

Erin Segura, World Languages
Extension: 208
erin.segura@stmcougars.net

Jennifer Sibille '01, Theology
Extension: 264
jennifer.sibille@stmcougars.net

Victoria Smith, World Languages
Extension: 280
victoria.smith@stmcougars.net

Julie Spedale, Academic Support
Extension: 149
julie.spedale@stmcougars.net

Terrie St. Martin, Mathematics
Extension: 205
terrie.stmartin@stmcougars.net

Hailey Hanks Stevenson '10, Advancement
Extension: 161
hailey.stevenson@stmcougars.net

Stephanie Stevenson '83, Mathematics
Extension: 265
stephanie.stevenson@stmcougars.net

Emily Stoehr, World Languages
Extension: 279
emily.stoehr@stmcougars.net

Stephen Strojny '93, Social Studies
Extension: 216
stephen.strojny@stmcougars.net

Lance Strother '96, Campus Ministry Director
Extension: 140
lance.strother@stmcougars.net

Nicole Strother '92, Counselor
Extension: 132
nicole.strother@stmcougars.net

Ellen Stutes, Mathematics
Extension: 245
ellen.stutes@stmcougars.net

Cinde Sulik, Library
Extension: 136
cinde.sulik@stmcougars.net

Lori Talbot, English and Newspaper
Extension: 230
lori.talbot@stmcougars.net

Doug Taylor, Social Studies
Extension: 268
doug.taylor@stmcougars.net

Daniel Terrebonne, Band
Extension: 122
daniel.terrebonne@stmcougars.net

David Thompson, Mathematics
Extension: 270
david.thompson@stmcougars.net

Terry Tidwell, Social Studies
Extension: 271
terry.tidwell@stmcougars.net

Cynthia Tracy, Options
Extension: 188
cynthia.tracy@stmcougars.net

Laura Trahan, English and Yearbook
Extension: 282
laura.trahan@stmcougars.net

Andria Waguespack, Physical Education Extension: 237
andria.waguespack@stmcougars.net

Margaret Waits, Support Staff
Extension: 284
margaret.waits@stmcougars.net

Brian Watkins, Options
Extension: 188
brian.watkins@stmcougars.net

Mary Werther, Business Manager
Extension: 125
mary.werther@stmcougars.net

Debbie Wetzel, Account Services Manager
Extension: 142
debbie.wetzel@stmcougars.net

Brooke Womack, Physical Education
Extension: 203
brooke.womack@stmcougars.net