Skip To Main Content


St. Thomas More Catholic High School is owned and operated by 12 church parishes. The pastors of these parishes form a board which advises one of their members, designated and appointed by the Bishop of Lafayette as Chancellor, in the ecclesiastical administration of the school. 

The Advisory Council is made up of St. Thomas More community members who are elected by the STM Community and appointed by the Chancellor. The Council advises the Chancellor.

The St. Thomas More Foundation Board is made up of St. Thomas More community members. Foundation board members assist with the management of the endowed fund as well as the tuition assistance program.