Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 2
Rosary
-
Chapel
Senior Exams
-
Club Wrestling Open Mat
-
Mall
Dual Enrollment Parent Meeting
-
Mall
Tue, May 3
Senior Exams
-
Wed, May 4
AP Exam Testing
Senior Exams
-
Thu, May 5
AP Exam Testing
May Crowning
Senior Exams
-
Fri, May 6
Chapel Mass
-
Exposition and Benediction
-
Chapel
Sun, May 8
AP Exam Testing
Mon, May 9
Rosary
-
Chapel
AP Exam Testing
STM Golf Tournament
-
Oakbourne Country Club
Club Wrestling Open Mat
-
Mall
Tue, May 10
AP Exam Testing
Wed, May 11
AP Exam Testing
Thu, May 12
AP Exam Testing
Basketball - Girls - Tryouts
-
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, May 13
Chapel Mass
-
AP Exam Testing
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Rosary
-
Chapel
Baccalaureate Mass
St. Thomas More Mall
Club Wrestling Open Mat
-
Mall
Tue, May 17
Graduation
CajunDome
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Chapel Mass
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Rosary
-
Chapel
Final Exams | 7th & 6th Hours
-
Club Wrestling Open Mat
-
Mall
Tue, May 24
Final Exams | 5th & 4th Hours
-
Wed, May 25
Final Exams | 3rd & 2nd Hours
-
Thu, May 26
Final Exam | 1st Hour
-
Fri, May 27
Chapel Mass
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Chapel
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Subscribe to Alerts ACT Math Class
-
Room 907

 

 

Holidays and
School Closures

September 6, 2021
Labor Day

October 15, 2021
No School

November 22 - 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 20 - 31, 2021
Christmas Holiday

January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 28 - March 4, 2022
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 15 - 22, 2022
Easter Holidays