Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Rosary
-
Bowling vs. Vermilion Catholic (Home)
Acadiana Lanes
Tue, Jan 11
Soccer - Boys - Varsity vs. Sam Houston (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Rosary
-
Soccer - Girls - Varsity vs. Sam Houston (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Crowley High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Jan 12
Rosary
-
Bowling vs. Lafayette High (Away)
Acadiana Lanes
Thu, Jan 13
Rosary
-
Mass
Homebase & Parents for Light
-
Fri, Jan 14
Basketball - Girls vs. Southside High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Chapel Mass
-
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Southside High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - Varsity @ Teurlings (Away)
Teurlings Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Southside High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
FCA Meeting
-
Rosary
-
Accepting New Student Required Documents
-
STM Mall
Soccer - Girls - Varsity @ Westgame (Away)
Westgate High School
Wed, Jan 19
Rosary
-
Accepting New Student Required Documents
-
STM Mall
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Teurlings Catholic High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Jan 20
Rosary
-
Accepting New Student Required Documents
-
STM Boardroom
Mass
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Acadiana High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Teurlings Catholic High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, Jan 21
Chapel Mass
-
Accepting New Student Required Documents
-
By Appointment
Soccer - Girls - Varsity vs. Dominican (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Jan 22
Soccer - Girls - Varsity vs. Mt. Carmel (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Rosary
-
Tue, Jan 25
Basketball - Girls vs. Northside High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Rosary
-
Soccer - Girls - Varsity @ Beau Chene (Away)
Beau Chene High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Northside High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Jan 26
Rosary
-
Wrestling - Dual Meet Vs Teurlings
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. ARCA (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Jan 27
Rosary
-
Mass
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Cougar Court Bonfire
-
Soccer - Girls - Varsity vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, Jan 28
Basketball - Girls vs. Carencro (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Chapel Mass
-
Soccer - Boys - Varsity vs. Archbishop Hannan (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Carencro (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School

 

 

Holidays and
School Closures

September 6, 2021
Labor Day

October 15, 2021
No School

November 22 - 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 20 - 31, 2021
Christmas Holiday

January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 28 - March 4, 2022
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 15 - 22, 2022
Easter Holidays