Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
B Students Report (L-Z)
-
Tue, Sep 1
A Students Report (A-K)
-
Wed, Sep 2
B Students Report (L-Z)
-
Thu, Sep 3
A Students Report (A-K)
-
Mass
Fri, Sep 4
B Students Report (L-Z)
-
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Volleyball - Freshmen vs. CHNI (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball - JV vs. CHNI (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. CHNI (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Sep 17
Mass
Volleyball - Freshmen @ ESA (Away)
Episcopal of Acadiana
Volleyball - JV @ ESA (Away)
Episcopal of Acadiana
Volleyball - Varsity @ ESA (Away)
Episcopal of Acadiana
Homebase
-
Sacred Heart in Broussard
Fri, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Freshmen vs. Southside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - JV vs. Southside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity vs. Southside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs. Plaquemine High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School

 

 

Holidays and
School Closures

September 7, 2020
Labor Day

October 16, 2020
No School

November 23 - 27, 2020
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 21 - Jan 1, 2021
Christmas Holiday

January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 15 - 19, 2021
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 2 - 9, 2021
Easter Holidays