Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth, individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Kairos
Maryhill Renewal Center
Mon, Jan 28
Kairos
Maryhill Renewal Center
Bowling - Teurlings (G) (Away)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Bowling - David Thibodeaux (B) (Home)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Tue, Jan 29
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Teurlings Catholic High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Jan 30
Bowling - Lafayette (G) (Away)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Bowling - Acadiana (B) (Home)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Impact Night
STM
Thu, Jan 31
Mass
-
STM
Tennis - Sub-Varsity Challenge Day (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Spring Meet the Cougar
Dome
Fri, Feb 1
Lacrosse - JV @ Airline (Away)
Sacred Heart
Basketball - Boys - (JV) vs. Westgate (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - Varsity vs. Westgate (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Bowling - Acadiana (G) (Home)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Bowling - Vermillion Catholic (B) (Home)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Soccer - Girls - Regional Playoffs
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Lafayette Christian Academy (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Tue, Feb 5
Basketball - Girls - V @ TCH (Away)
Teurlings Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - (JV) @ Teurlings (Away)
Teurlings Catholic High School
More Involved Parent Meeting
-
STM Mall
Basketball - Boys - (V) @ Teurlings (Away)
Teurlings Catholic High School
Wed, Feb 6
Golf - Boys - Match 2
Vieux Chene Golf Course
Mass
-
STM
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Notre Dame (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Feb 7
Soccer - Boys - Regional Playoffs
Ragin' Cajuns Soccer/Track Facility
Tennis - Sub-Varsity Challenge Day (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Fri, Feb 8
Tennis - Varsity vs. Vandebilt Catholic (Away)
Renaissance Family Fitness
Soccer - Girls - Quarterfinals
Ragin' Cajuns Soccer/Track Facility
Basketball - Girls - JV vs. Northside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - (JV) vs Northside (KIDS NIGHT) (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Lacrosse - Varisty vs. Mandeville (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Girls - V vs. Northside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - (V) vs Northside (KIDS NIGHT) (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Lacrosse - JV vs. Mandeville (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 9
Softball vs. Erath (Away)
Erath
Baseball Varsity vs. Sam Houston (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Power Monday
-
STM
Bowling - Teurlings (G) (Home)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Bowling - Notre Dame (B) (Home)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Wed, Feb 13
Golf - Boys - Match 5
Eagle Ridge Gold Club
Tennis - Varsity vs. Vermillion Catholic (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Bowling - Breaux Bridge (G) (Away)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Bowling - Breaux Bridge (B) (Away)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
10,000 FEET Orientation Mtg
STM Chapel
Thu, Feb 14
Cougars for Life
-
STM Room 808
Mass
-
STM
Fri, Feb 15
Pep Rally
-
STM
Tennis - Sub-Varsity vs. Catholic High-New Iberia (JV) (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - Central Lafourche (Semi-Finals)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - (V) vs Rayne (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Varsity vs. Southside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School



Holidays and
School Closures

September 3, 2018
Labor Day

October 12, 2018
No School

November 19 - 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 24 - Jan 4, 2019
Christmas Holiday

January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King

March 4 - March 8, 2019
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 19 - 26, 2019
Easter Holidays