Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 27
Art Show
-
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Mass
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
AP Exam Testing
Senior Exams
-
Tue, May 4
AP Exam Testing
Senior Exams
-
Wed, May 5
AP Exam Testing
Senior Exams
-
ACT Math Strategies Class
-
Thu, May 6
AP Exam Testing
May Crowning
Senior Exams
-
AP Exam Testing
Sun, May 16
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

 

 

Holidays and
School Closures

September 7, 2020
Labor Day

October 16, 2020
No School

November 23 - 27, 2020
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 21 - Jan 1, 2021
Christmas Holiday

January 18, 2021
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 15 - 19, 2021
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 2 - 9, 2021
Easter Holidays