Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Rosary
-
Lacrosse Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 28
Rosary
-
Volleyball - JV @ SSHS (Away)
Southside High School
Volleyball - Varsity @ SSHS (Away)
Southside High School
Impact Night
-
Wed, Sep 29
Rosary
-
JV/Freshmen Football - Carencro (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
JV/Freshmen Football - Lake Charles College Prep (JV) (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Thu, Sep 30
Rosary
-
Volleyball - Freshmen @ ASH GC (Away)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Volleyball - JV @ ASH GC (Away)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Volleyball - Varsity @ ASH GC (Away)
Academy of the Sacred Heart
Fri, Oct 1
Chapel Mass
-
Football vs. Ruston High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Rosary
-
Volleyball - JV vs. AES PINK GAME (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
JV/Freshmen Football vs. Westgate High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. AES PINK GAME (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Girls Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 5
Swimming - Swim Meet
Robicheaux Center
Rosary
-
Wed, Oct 6
Rosary
-
French Club Rosary
Chapel
Thu, Oct 7
Rosary
-
Mass
Fri, Oct 8
Chapel Mass
-
Football vs. Westgate High School (Away)
Westgate High School
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Rosary
-
Chorus Fall Concert
-
Tue, Oct 12
FCA Meeting
-
Rosary
-
Wed, Oct 13
Rosary
-
Thu, Oct 14
Rosary
-
Volleyball - Freshmen @ Cecilia (Away)
Cecilia High School
Open House
-
Volleyball - JV @ Cecilia (Away)
Cecilia High School
Volleyball - Varsity @ Cecilia (Away)
Cecilia High School
Fri, Oct 15
Football vs. Teurlings Catholic High School (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Oct 16
ACT Math Strategies Class
-
Room 907
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Rosary
-
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - JV vs. Breaux Bridge (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Football vs. Carencro (Home)
St Thomas More Catholic High School

 

 

Holidays and
School Closures

September 6, 2021
Labor Day

October 15, 2021
No School

November 22 - 26, 2021
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 20 - 31, 2021
Christmas Holiday

January 17, 2022
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 28 - March 4, 2022
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 18 - 22, 2022
Easter Holidays