Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 1
Mon, Jul 2
Tue, Jul 3
Wed, Jul 4
Thu, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 6
Sat, Jul 7
Sun, Jul 8
Mon, Jul 9
Tue, Jul 10
Wed, Jul 11
Thu, Jul 12
Fri, Jul 13
Sat, Jul 14
Sun, Jul 15
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Subscribe to Alerts Tablet Training
-
STM
Wed, Jul 18
Subscribe to Alerts Tablet Training
-
STM
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Sat, Jul 21
Sun, Jul 22
Mon, Jul 23
Tue, Jul 24
Wed, Jul 25
Thu, Jul 26
Fri, Jul 27
Sat, Jul 28
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Student Council Retreat
-
Off Campus
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4



Holidays and
School Closures

September 3, 2018
Labor Day

October 12, 2018
No School

November 19 - 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 24 - Jan 4, 2019
Christmas Holiday

January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King

March 4 - March 8, 2019
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 19 - 26, 2019
Easter Holidays