Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Soccer - Boys - JV @ NISH (Away)
New Iberia High School
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. Southside High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Boys - V @ NISH (Away)
New Iberia High School
Tue, Nov 27
Soccer - Boys - JV vs. Central Lafourche (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - V @ ESA (Away)
Episcopal of Acadiana
Soccer - Boys - V vs Central Lafourche (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Nov 28
Impact Night
STM
Thu, Nov 29
Sudden Impact
-
Mass
-
STM
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. Southside High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. Barbe High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Girls - JV vs. Jennings (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Girls - V vs. Jennings (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - V vs. Barbe High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Mass
-
STM
Basketball - Girls - JV vs. Acadiana (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. Southside High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - (JV) @ Acadiana (Away)
Acadiana High School
Basketball - Girls - V vs. Acadiana High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Boys - V @ St. Louis (Away)
St. Louis High School
Basketball - Boys - (V) @ Acadiana (Away)
Acadiana High School
Fri, Dec 7
Chrome the Dome Pep Rally
-
Champions Square, Superdome
Sun, Dec 9
Lacrosse Gumbo Fundraiser Pick-Up
-
STM Front Circle
Mon, Dec 10
Basketball - Girls - F @ Kaplan (Away)
Kaplan High School
Basketball - Boys Freshmen - David Thibodeaux (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball - Boys - (JV) vs. Dunham (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Lacrosse New Player Tryouts
The Hump
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. Teurlings Catholic (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys - (V) vs. Dunham (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - V vs. Teurlings Catholic (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School



Holidays and
School Closures

September 3, 2018
Labor Day

October 12, 2018
No School

November 19 - 23, 2018
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 24 - Jan 4, 2019
Christmas Holiday

January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King

March 4 - March 8, 2019
Mardi Gras Holidays

April 19 - 26, 2019
Easter Holidays