Top Bar

... educating students to be seekers of truth, individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Home

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Kairos
Camp Mary Hill
March for Life
Washington D.C.
Mon, Jan 27
Kairos
Camp Mary Hill
March for Life
Washington D.C.
Basketball - Boys Freshmen vs. David Thibodeaux (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Tue, Jan 28
Bowling - Breaux Bridge (G)
Acadiana Lanes
Basketball - Girls - JV/V @ Northside (Away)
Northside High School
Soccer - Girls - V @ Beau Chene (Away)
Beau Chene High School
Soccer - Boys - V @ Beau Chene (Away)
Beau Chene High School
Wed, Jan 29
Bowling - Lafayette High (G)
Acadiana Lanes
Impact Night
-
STM Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 30
Senior Yearbook Pictures
-
Mass
Mall
Bowling - Breaux Bridge (G)
Acadiana Lanes
Football Banquet
Cajundome
Fri, Jan 31
Basketball - Girls - JV/V vs. Carencro (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - V vs. St. Joseph's Academy (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Carencro (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 1
Basketball - Boys - Freshmen Sunkist Shootout (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
ACT Math Strategies Class
-
Room 907
Soccer - Boys - V vs. Sulphur (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Basketball - Girls - Freshmen vs. VC (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Bowling - Lafayette High (B)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Soccer - Girls - JV vs. Acadiana (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Soccer - Girls - V vs. Acadiana (SENIOR NIGHT) (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Tue, Feb 4
7th Grade Fatima Light Retreat
-
St. Alphonsus
Basketball - Girls - JV/V vs. KIPP Renaissance (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Wed, Feb 5
Mass
Mall
Athletic Signing
-
Bowling - Breaux Bridge (G)
Acadiana Lanes
Basketball - Girls - Freshmen/JV vs. Southside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
10,000 Feet Orientation & Registration Meeting
-
STM Chapel
Thu, Feb 6
Bowling - Alexandria Sr. High (G)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Godspell
STM Cafe
Fri, Feb 7
FCA Huddle
-
Cafeteria
Basketball - Girls - JV/V vs. Westgate (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Lacrosse - V/JV @ Byrd (Away)
The Hive Stadium
Godspell
STM Cafe
Basketball - Boys vs. Westgate High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 8
Lacrosse - V/JV @ Loyola (Away)
Messmer Stadium
Godspell
STM Cafe
Baseball Varsity vs. Acadiana High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Godspell
STM Cafe
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Bowling - Teurlings (G)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Power Monday
-
Bowling - Comeaux (B)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Tue, Feb 11
Softball - JV/V @ Comeaux (Away)
Comeaux High School
Basketball - Girls - JV/V @ Teurlings (Away)
Teurlings Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Teurlings Catholic High School (Away)
Teurlings Catholic High School
Wed, Feb 12
Tennis - Ascension (Varsity) (Away)
Ascension Episcopal School
Breakfast of Champions
STM Cafe
Bowling - Teurlings (G)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Thu, Feb 13
Cougars 4 Life
-
Room 808
Mass
Mall
Fri, Feb 14
Pep Rally
-
Basketball - Girls - JV/V vs. Northside (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Basketball - Boys vs. Northside High School (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Lacrosse - V vs. St. Paul's (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sat, Feb 15
Softball - JV/V Round Robin Scrimmage (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Bowling - Notre Dame (B)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Bowling - Teurlings (G)
Lafayette Bowling Lanes
Tue, Feb 18
Yearbook Pictures for Seniors Makeup Session
Jay Faugot Photography Studio
Soccer - Boys - Bonnabel (Quarterfinals) (Home)
St. Thomas More Catholic High School
Sun, Feb 23

 

 

Holidays and
School Closures

September 2, 2019
Labor Day

October 18, 2019
No School

November 25 - 29, 2019
Thanksgiving Holidays

December 23 - Jan 3, 2020
Christmas Holiday

January 20, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

February 24 - 28, 2020
Mardi Gras Holidays

March 16, 2020
No School

April 10 - 17, 2020
Easter Holidays