Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger


Welcome St. Thomas More Alumni

All STM graduates are invited to become an active member of the alumni association. We are eager to provide you with ways to connect through networking and social events both on /off campus and in/out of state. We encourage you to sign up on the link below if you wish to get involved!

Contact Us

Danny Broussard
Director of Alumni
(337) 988-3700, ext. 185

Alumni Board

Executive Committee

Greg Geoffroy '90, President
Regan Tatford '01, Vice President
Amy Jones '92, Past President
Jennifer Sibille '01, Faculty Liaison


Missy Bienvenu Andrade '03
Adam Angers '00
Camille Autin '02
Bart Bernard '87
Ben Berthelot '94
Troy Cloutier '92
Elizabeth Kraft Cortez '96
Lori DeBaillon Crain '96
Charlotte Busch Cryer '89
Gretchen Neuner Daniel '97
Tommy Hebert '92
Kate Bailey Labue '96
Michele Domengeaux Kaufman '05