Skip To Main Content


2022 – 2023 Competition
Molly-Frances Angelle
Caroline Bailey
Emily Barrilleaux
Ashley Boone
Abby Breaux
Amber Broussard
Ava Clark
Breanna Dugas
Rebekah Duplechain
Audrey Duplechin
Sofia Elliot
Leah Foreman
Gabbie Gauthier
Emma Hardy
Amelia-Claire Hebert
Kaitlyn Hebert
Lily Hutchison
Lizzie Keeter
Emma Landry
Mia LoPiccolo
Molly Milligan
Margaret O’Neal
C.C. Patin
Elise Patin
Soleil Roma
Anne Conway Schoeffler
Katelyn Swilley
Ella Thibeaux
McKayla Toomey
Anna-claire Waguespack
Olivia Way
Katelyn Weinstein

Cougar Spirit
Hannah Boyce
Elizabeth Braun
Mary-Frances (Fran) Chappuis
Anna Katherine Cryer
Mathile D’Albor
Sophia Dupuis
Bricelynn Faucheux
Briley Fitzgerald
Hailee Freeman
Ellie Guilliot
Michelle Hebert
Finley Hemard
Julia Hoyt
Grace Louvierre
Audrey Matt
Payton Noto
Josie Patin
CeCe Pressler
Lauren Quoyeser
Camille Schoeffler
Sarah Sinitiere
Olivia Soileau
Andie White


Summer Camp Accomplishments

The 2021 - 2022 Cougar Cheerleaders attended a week of UCA Camp, held at Southeastern University in Hammond.

Ani Domingue, Kaitlyn Hebert, Lauren Lacombe, Brynlee Fitzgerald, Emma Leblanc, Kaitlyn Weinstein were selected by UCA staff members and others on their squad to receive the Pin it Forward award.

Ava Pagitt, Breanna Dugas, Madeline Champagne, Kaitlyn Hebert, Isabelle Tatman, Ashley Boone, Raegan Latiolais, Emma Hardy, Kate Champagne, Peighton Delhomme, Lauren LaCombe, Ani Domingue, Abby Diesi, Anna Claire Waguespack, Olivia Way, CC Patin, Elise Patin
Rachel Caroline Schwartzenburg and Isabella Womble were named All American and Amber Broussard and Ani Domingue won the jump off contest.

Final Awards: Junior Varsity placed 1st in sideline, game day and  dance routine and Varsity placed 2nd in sideline, game day and dance routine. JV was the overall winner in the game day category.

Our Competition Cheer team won the leadership award, voted on by all 21 teams in attendance.

The Competition Cheer team is coached by Kelsey Collins '09. The Cougar Spirit Cheer team is coached by Maranda Scopes '16. Mrs. Kim Manuel and Ms. Sydni Haydell '16 serve as the moderators.