Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Chapel Mass
Thu, Jan 5
Ignite Bible Study
-
Mass
St. Thomas More Mall
Fri, Jan 6
Chapel Mass
Adoration
Chapel
Benediction
Chapel
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Chapel Mass
Wed, Jan 11
Chapel Mass
Thu, Jan 12
Ignite Bible Study
-
Mass
St. Thomas More Mall
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Chapel Mass
Wed, Jan 18
Chapel Mass
Thu, Jan 19
Ignite Bible Study
-
Mass
St. Thomas More Mall
Fri, Jan 20
Chapel Mass
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Chapel Mass
Wed, Jan 25
Chapel Mass
Thu, Jan 26
Ignite Bible Study
-
Mass
St. Thomas More Mall
Fri, Jan 27
Chapel Mass
Sat, Jan 28