Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth, individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Mass
-
STM
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
FR/SO Formation Mtg
-
STM Cafe
Cougars for Life
-
STM Room 808
Mass
-
STM
Fri, Mar 15
FCA
-
STM Cafe
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Impact Night
-
STM
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
STM
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
STM
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Maryhill Renewal Center
Sun, Mar 31
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Maryhill Renewal Center
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Kairos
Maryhill Renewal Center
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5