Top Bar

... educating students to be seekers of truth, individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger

Off-Canvas

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Freshmen & Sophomore Formation
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Puerto Rico Mission Trip Registration Meeting
-
STM Chapel
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Cougars 4 Life
-
Room 808
Homebase
-
Mall and Library
Parents for Light
-
STM Chapel
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Kairos
Camp Mary Hill
Sun, Nov 17
Kairos
Camp Mary Hill
Mon, Nov 18
Kairos
Camp Mary Hill
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Impact Night
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 21
Sophomore & Freshmen Formation
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 22
FCA Huddle
-
Cafeteria
Pep Rally
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30