Top Bar

Off-Canvas

Campus Ministry Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Rosary
-
Tue, Jan 4
Rosary
-
Wed, Jan 5
Rosary
-
Thu, Jan 6
Rosary
-
Fri, Jan 7
Chapel Mass
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Rosary
-
Tue, Jan 11
Rosary
-
Wed, Jan 12
Rosary
-
Thu, Jan 13
Rosary
-
Homebase & Parents for Light
-
Fri, Jan 14
Chapel Mass
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
FCA Meeting
-
Rosary
-
Wed, Jan 19
Rosary
-
Thu, Jan 20
Rosary
-
Fri, Jan 21
Chapel Mass
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Rosary
-
Tue, Jan 25
Rosary
-
Wed, Jan 26
Rosary
-
Thu, Jan 27
Rosary
-
Fri, Jan 28
Chapel Mass
-
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Rosary
-
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5