Top Bar

... Educating students to be seekers of truth,individuals of character, and "God's servant first."

Mobile Menu Trigger


Get ready to get your Battle On!

Saturday, October 6th, 7 p.m.
UL Union Ballroom

Ten teams will compete for the coveted belt and bragging rights

- but they can't win without your support!

Meet the Teams

Class of 2001

Lindsey Dupuis Bledsoe, Captain
Monti Domingue Smith, Choreographer
Katie Ducrest Whittington
Emily Rainey Bolian
Lindsey Fournerat Miller
Lesli Chaisson Verret
Anne Sims Broussard
Regina Burrough Leingang
Ashley Abraham Johnston

Can't Coach This

Danny Broussard, Captain
Stephanie Manuel, Choreographer
Jessica Burke
Nicole Dincau
Wesley Cortese
Nick Cortese
Doug Taylor
Gabby Bridges Pirtle
Jacob Rodrigue
Brooke Womack

Team Respect

Jennifer Richard, Captain
Choreographer, Courtney Doyle (Jill Listi Dance Studio)
Charleen Daugereau
Ginger Coreil
Jamie Guzzino
Michelle Bronner
Phillip Noel
Ron Hebert
Trisha Butler

Faculty Team

Nicole Strother co-captain
Denise Nero co-captain
Cheryl Fruge'
Mamie Romero
Dane Adams
Mark Jennings
Bobby Tierney
Lance Strother

10 Shades of High School

Stacey Mula, Captain
Choreographer, Kellie Boudreaux (Thea's Dance Academy)
Kaja Lafleur
Ed Lafleur
Deanna Parker
Jamie Parker
Jenny Stockstill
Tommy Hebert
Tonya Young
Kim Mouton
Jason Dejean
Alex Stirling
Jenna Rader


Joel Fruge, Captain
Lauren Dionne, Choreographer (The Movement)
Kevin Stockstill
Kelly Domingue
Montgomery John
Braxton Moody
Will Montz
Brandon Hyde
Paul Beaullieu

The Legends

Choreographer, Lacey Meche (Lacey's Dance World)
Lisa Harris
Stacy Romero
Brent Romero
Tonia Griffon
Dan Kileen
Lisa Kileen
Cori Foreman
Jon Duffy

Volley Llama

Courtney Low, Captain
Thea Francescani, Choreographer (Thea's Dance Academy)
Jason Guidry
Nicole Landry
Mark Landry
Craig McDaniel
Darren Strother
Leslie Doucet

2018 Committee

Nicole Hebert, Chairman
Carolyn Artall
Tanya Campbell
Roxanne Clark
Kelley Gautreaux
Andrea Guarino
Lorraine Guidry
Keescha Hader
Natalie Hargarve
Michelle Hebert
Nicole Hebert
Jamie Henry
Melanie Lavergne
Scott Lavergne
Susan Leblanc
Dee Dee Luke
Nadine Mier
Shannon Naquin
Joan Ransonet
Jeri Thenussien

🎤 Join the party -
become a sponsor today! 🎤


Diamond $10,000

Multi-Platium $5,000

Platinum $2,500

Gold $1,000

Food and Beverage Sponsors

Lip Sync Battle 2017

2017 Winner - Low T & the Hot Flashes

Fan Favorite - Frosh Off the Boat

Lip Sync Battle 2016