2021 STM Fishing Rodeo Awards Sheet

Youth Division

Speckled Trout	1 st Foster Searcy 2.22	2 nd Foster Searcy 2.09	3 rd Bently Vinning 1.98
Red Fish	1 st Trista Louviere 24.4	2 nd Sawyer Leduc 10.84	3 rd James Comeaux 10.5
Flounder	1 st Bently Vinning 1.72	2 nd Luke Dutil 1.69	3 rd Luke Dutil .81
Red Snapper	1 st Parker Elias 14.7	2 nd Ryan Schoeffler 13.7	3 rd Greyson Schoeffler 12.6
Mangrove Snapper	1 st Parker Elias 10.2	2 nd Coleman Inzerella 8.9	3 rd Parker Elias 8.8
Amberjack	1 st Coleman Inzerella 82.7	2 nd Charlie Stelly 67.1	3 rd Ryan Schoeffler 62.5
Dolphin	1 st Isaac Andre 5.5		
Wahoo	None		
Drum	1 st Sophia Vinning 8.8	2 nd Mason Milbert 12.4	
Slot Red	1 st Trista Louvierre 24.4	2 nd Bently Vinning 5.82	3 rd James Comeaux 4.9
Cobia	1 st Coleman Inzerella 24.1	2 nd Parker Elias 18.7	
Catfish	1 st Parker Vice 4.3	2 nd Clay Dutil 4.78	3 rd Clay Dutil 3.71
Croaker	1 st Parker Vice .75	2 nd Sophia Vinning .73	3 rd Andre' Badeaux .64
Grouper	1 st Jacques Stelly 7.8		
Blackfin Tuna	1 st Rivers Andre' 13.7	2 nd Rivers Andre' 1.35	3rd Isaac Andre' 11.8
Yellowfin Tuna Swordfish Inshore Division	None None		
Speckled Trout	1 st Mike Breaux 3.01	2 nd Rob Searcy 2.81	3 rd Manning Duhon 2.74
Slot Redfish	1 st Mike Broussard 8.60	2 nd Cy Primeaux 7.9	3 rd Jenee Segura 7.48
Redfish	1 st Eddie Toups 29.2	2 nd John Albert 28.6	3 rd Liz Toups 25.1
Flounder	1 st Clint Dutil 1.78	2 nd Jon Baudry 1.56	3 rd Toby LeBlanc 1.27
Black Drum	1 st Manning Duhon 26.6	2 nd Cy Primeaux 24.8	3 rd George Segura 24.0
Catfish	1 st Liz Toups 9.53	2 nd Jenee Segura 4.9	3 rd Monique Dutil 4.52
Croaker	1 st Mamie Russo .97	2 nd Nicole Smith .81	3 rd Clint Dutil 4.52

Offshore Division

Red Snapper	1 st JM Chachere 19.0	2 nd Shane Zeringue 18.0	3 rd Matt Delcambre 16.4	
Mangrove Snapper	1 st Brent Domingue 9.6	2 nd Britt Schoeffler 9.6	3 rd Jordan Duhon 9.5	
Cobia	1 st Thomas Strohe 34.4	2 nd Kyle Stelly 26.5	3 rd Austin Daigle 20.3	
Amberjack	1 st Braxton Voison 92.4	2 nd Jack Chachere 88.7	3 rd Andrew Godley 79.0	
Grouper	1 st Andrew Godley 80.4	2 nd Andrew Godley 25.9	3 rd Blaine Serio 25.6	
Yellowfin Tuna	1 st Scooter Todd 57.8	2 nd Will Muldowny 55.9	3 rd Austin Daigle 53.3	
Blackfin Tuna	1 st Conner Kennedy 24.5	2 nd JM Chachere 22.6	3 rd Jacob Barras 20.4	
Wahoo	None			
Dolphin	1 st Andrew Godley 17.4	2 nd Clay Theard 9.4	3 rd Chris Andre 7.1	
Swordfish	1 st Austin Daigle 216.3			
Spear Division				
Red Snapper	1 st Trey Talbot 10.3			
Cobia	1 st Trey Talbot 43.0			
Mangrove	1 st Trey Talbot 8.1	2 nd Josh Rush 6.7 3 rd Jos	sh Rush 6.1	
Grouper	1 st Trey Talbot 4.7			
Amberjack	1 st Trey Talbot 58.4			
Swordfish	None			
BEST BOAT AWARD				

INSHORE – Water Wookie – Boat Captain

Offshore – Thank You Sugar – Boat Captain